Fireman’s Fun

Burns Lake held it's annual Fireman’s Bonspiel recently.

Fireman's Bonspiel

Fireman's Bonspiel

The 41 annual Fireman’s Bonspiel winners are;

(Top) First in the A competition was (L-R) Justin DeChamplain, John DeChamplain, Dean Thompson and Sean Conlon.

(Middle) First in the B, (L-R) Crystal Hanson, Darcy Bell, Kevin Germaine and Janet Wilson.

(Bottom) First in the C was (L-R) Dave Peters, Gerald Eckland, James Hannigan and Blaine Hastings.